Board of Directors

Dave Corelli

President
Dave Corelli
PCB Piezotronics, Inc.
3425 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043
W: (716) 684-0002 ext. 2294
C: (716) 830-8877
dcorelli@vi-institute.org

 




 

David Szrom

Secretary/Treasurer
David B. Szrom
Mechanical Consultants, Inc.
P.O. Box 1455
Homewood, IL 60430
W: (708) 799-3873
C: (708) 494-8891
dbszrom@sbcglobal.net

William Pryor

Executive Vice President 
Bill Pryor
PdM Solutions
715 Twining Rd. Ste. 217
P.O. Box 660
Dresher, PA 19025
W: (215) 346-2870
bill.pryor@pdmsolutions.com

 

Allen Plymon
Jay Industrial Repair, Inc.
126 Ashford Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
W: (205) 868-3640
C: (205) 602-5850
F: (205) 595-9970
allen.plymon@jayindustrial.com
Training Committee Chair

 
 
Ronald Eshleman

Dr. Ronald Eshleman, P.E.
Vibration Institute
2625 Butterfield Rd. STE 128N
Oak Brook, IL 60523
W: (630) 654-2254
C: (630) 292-0857
reshleman@vi-institute.org
Annual Conference Chair
Technical Director

Brian Biby


Brian Biby
ArcelorMittal
MEU Process Automation CDT
3210 Watling Street, MS 2-465
East Chicago, IN 46312
W: (219) 399-6753
C: (219) 742-7165
Brian.Biby@arcelormittal.com
 

 

Malcolm Leader

Robert Sayer, P.E.
Applied Structural Dynamics
3730 Clay Mountain Drive
Medina, OH 44256
W: (330) 725-4621
        sayerinc@bright.net
      

Nancy Denton

Nancy Denton
Purdue University
137 Knoy Hall
401 N. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907
W: (765) 494-7517
dentonnl@purdue.edu

Academic Committee Chair

Barry Cease

 

Barry Cease
Cease Industrial Consulting
122 Berkshire Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
W: (843) 200-9705
barrycease@bellsouth.net

Electronic Media Committee Chair
Vibrations Technical Editor

 

ray

Ray D. Kelm, P.E.
Kelm Engineering, LLC
907 S. Friendswood Drive
Suite 202
Friendswood, TX 77546
W: (281) 993-3717
ray@kelmengineering.com

Gene Bradbury
Praxair, Inc.
P.O. Box 44
Tonawanda, NY 14151
W: (716) 879-7049
gene_bradbury@praxair.com

 

 

Nelson Baxter

 

Nelson L. Baxter. P.E.
2800 E. Shady Oak Lane
ABM Technical Services, Inc.
Moorseville, IN 46158
W: (317) 834-9747
nelsonbaxter@att.net

Jack Peters
Jack D. Peters
Connection Techonology Center, Inc. 
7939 Rae Blvd.
Victor, NY 14564
W: (585) 924-5900 x834
F: (585) 924-4680
  jpeters@ctconline.com

     
 Brandon Diegel
Xcel Energy
9500 Brighton Rd.
Henderson, CO 80640
Membership Committee Chair
György Szász 
Stress Engineering Services Inc.
3314 Richland Avenue
Metairie, LA, 70002
P: (504) 228-6585
gszasz@stress.com
Certification Committee Chair
Non-Voting Member
Jason Spettel
HECO Predictive Service Group
3509  S. Burdick St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
P: (269) 491-6988
jspettel@hecoinc.com
Non-Voting Member

Thomas Spettel 
HECO Predictive Services Group
1010 Treasure Island Dr.
Mattawan, MI 49071
P: (269) 217-1032
tspettel@gmail.com
Non-Voting Member (emeritus)