Chapter Listing

 

Chapter Chair Contact Website
Central Florida Talmadge Ward talmadge.ward@pgnmail.com  
Central New York John Bagby jbagby@ctconline.com  
Chicago Tim Smith timothy.smith@lyondellbasell.com  
Coastal Bend Steve Byers steve.byers@fhr.com
Colorado Randy Keener randy.keener@TeamTorq.com www.covibinst.org
Delaware Valley Dave Butchy dbutchy@starlinx.com  
Eastern Michigan Keith Van Hentenryck
  keithvh@charter.net  
 
Georgia Cory Burns cory@pmcenterprises.com www.georgiavibration.org
Gulf Coast Greg Watson greg@watsonengineering.com vi-institute.org/gulfcoast
Houston Bill Foiles bill.foiles@bp.com
Hudson/Mohawk Jim Flynn flynn@piller-tsc.com
Indianapolis Bob Sayer sayerinc@bright.net  
Niagara Frontier Joseph Jank joej@empireinst.com www.nfvibinst.org
Northen Ohio Bill Rinehart william.rinehart@arcelormittal.com  
Piedmont Clay Boyd
  clay.boyd@duke-energy.com  
www.vibration.org
Red River Mike Ingram mike.ingram@skf.com vi-institute.org/redriver
Southern California Sal DiFrancia chiefeng@attinfrared.com  
Southern Indiana Dan Patterson
d.patterson@twc.com
 
 
Triplex
Roger Tucker
webmaster@triplexchapter.org www.triplexchapter.org
Upper Midwest James Sisko james.sisko@ge.com  
West Michigan Jason Spettel chair.wmvi@gmail.com
Wisconsin Brandon Blatter