VI Staff

Vibration Institute
2625 Butterfield Road
Suite 128N
Oak Brook, IL  60523
Phone:  630.654.2254
Fax:  630.654.2271
information@vi-institute.org
 
Ronald L. Eshleman, Ph.D.
Technical Director
reshleman@vi-institute.org
 •  Technical support of the Institute’s certification program
 •  Liaison to the VI certification committee
 •  Technical support and information for members related to the
    certification program and general inquiries
 •  Technical expert and contributor for Vibrations

Ellie Murphy
Finance Associate
emurphy@vi-institute.org
 •  Accounts Payable
 •  Accounts Receivable
 •  Invoices
 •  Online/mail course and meeting registrations
 •  Annual Training Conference
 •  Office Management

Peggy Dellaria
Membership Associate
vimembership@vi-institute.org

•  Membership Information/Database
•  Membership Cards
•  Certification Cards
•  Re-certification Processing
•  General Correspondence

Nicole Casas
Marketing Communications Associate
ncasas@vi-institute.org
• Professional Development Support
• Products/Publications
Vibrations Magazine
• Social Media & Web Administrator
• Annual Training Conference Support
• General Correspondence 

Sue Fonck
Certification Associate
vicertification@vi-institute.org
•  Certification Exam Sponsors
•  Certification Exam Proctors
•  Certification Exams
•  Exam Results