WG-15 Roster

ASA ASC-S2 WG15 Roster - 2014-03-19

     

Full Name

Email

Interest Category

Eduardo Murphy Arteaga emurphya@aol.com TBD 
Todd Barham todd.barham@bhpbilliton.com User
Chris Barnett P.E. chris.barnett@ge.com General Interest
Brian Biby Brian.Biby@arcelormittal.com User
Keith Bond kbond@dresser-rand.com User
Troy Broussard troy@cascademvs.com TBD 
Greg Buscarello greg@machinecoach.com TBD 
Craig Callaway ccallawa@elliott-turbo.com General Interest
Pedro Casanova pedro.casanova@ludeca.com General Interest
David Corelli DCorelli@vi-institute.org General Interest
Alfred DeVaux alfred.devaux@cbi.com User
Ron Enos ronald.enos@siemens.com Producer
Dr. Ron Eshleman P.E. REshleman@vi-institute.org General Interest
Nancy Ettele nancy.ettele@riotinto.com User
Bryan Evans evansbry@tecowestinghouse.com User
Bill Foiles Bill.Foiles@bp.com User
Julian Hanks JULIAN.HANKS@bp.com User
Chuck Hildebrand chuckhildebrand@att.net User
Randy Jagessar rjagessar@methanex.com User
Michael Keohane mike.keohane@vibralign.com Producer
John Lambert john@benchmarkpdm.com Producer
Aaron Locke aaron.locke@boehringer-ingelheim.com User
Alan Luedeking alan@ludeca.com General Interest
Theodore R Lyke trlyke@gmail.com Producer
Kevin Mack k5max@aol.com  TBD
Andrew Mackley drew.mackley@emerson.com  TBD
Joe Madison jmadison@woh.rr.com; madison14419@yahoo.com  TBD
Harold Maple Mapl20055@yahoo.com User
John Marconi jmarconi@carpenters.org User
Daniel Markeson dmarkeson@genmover.com User
Ciro Martinez martinez_ciro@yahoo.com General Interest
Michael McMahan michael.mcmahan@LVVWD.com TBD 
Art Miller awmiller@firstenergycorp.com User
Michael Olszewski mikeo@reliabilityconcepts.com TBD 
Gary Patrick gary.b.patrick@skf.com Producer
John Piotrowski contactus@turvac.com  TBD
Allen Plymon allen@plymonandassociates.com User
Bill Pryor bill.pryor@pdmsolutions.com TBD 
Michael Rhoades P.E. michael.rhoades@chevron.com User
Peter Schmidt pcschmid@bechtel.com User
Charles Scott cscott@tntreliability.com User
Lewis Shull IV leshull@cvrenergy.com User
Sumit Singhal sumit.singhal@siemens.com Producer
Eugene Vogel gvogel@easa.com Trade Association
Marvin Williams mrw47@hotmail.com User
Michael Wortman michael.wortman@kapstonepaper.com User
Victor Wowk P.E. victor@machinedyn.com User